Return to Called2Serve.com
Free MTC Mail Sponsors Terms of Use Contact Us

Free MTC Mail Options

Send Letter Now
Terms of Use


Free MTC Mail

Use this service to send letters to your missionary serving in the Provo MTC. Letters are delivered Monday, Wednesday and Friday. There is no charge to use this service. You may upload Word documents or PDFs containing pictures to include in your letter.

Delivery Schedule:
DayLast letter cutoff time
Monday, Wednesday, Friday11:00AM MST (1:00PM EST, 10:00AM PST)

Please review the Terms of Use section before using this service.